Faculty and Staff

Administration

Interim Executive Director: Ginger Turner
gingert@alpinechristianschool.com

Administrative Assistant: Amanda Peppers
admin@alpinechristianschool.com

Teaching Staff

Bridge-K Teacher:
Denise Olazaba
dolazaba@alpinechristianschool.com

Kindergarten Teacher:
Kristie Mendoza
cmendoza@alpinechristianschool.com

1st & 2nd Grade:
Ruby Losoya
rlosoya@alpinechristianschool.com

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher: Open Position

5th -7th Grade Teacher & Mathematics Coordinator:
Jessica Hinojos
jhinojos@alpinechristianschool.com

8th-12th Grade Teacher & ACS Lead Teacher:
Tonya Hamby
thamby@alpinechristianschool.com

After School Care & Latin/Spanish Teacher:
Susana Busey
sbusey@alpinechristianschool.com

Custodian: Alfredo Armendariz